Asa Larsson Competition Winner!!

The winner of Until Thy Wrath Be Past by Asa Larsson is:

Bill Rogers!!

Thank you all for entering, pop back over the next few weeks as I have some other excellent books to give away!

No comments:

BOOK REVIEW: Our Kind of Cruelty by Amarinta Hall

Mike understands that most of us travel through the world as one half of a whole, desperately searching for that missing person to make us...